Concord Integrated Preschool Staff

Carla Abbott

Preschool Staff
cabbott@concords.org

Preschool Teacher
978-202-1173

Ann Bailey

Preschool Staff
abailey@concordps.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
978-202-1179

Donna Balmuth

Preschool Staff
dbalmuth@concordps.org

Occupational Therapist
978-202-1149

Christine Brown

Preschool Staff
chrisbrown@concordps.org

Preschool Teacher
978-202-1141

Jennifer DeFrancesco

Preschool Staff
jdefrancesco@concordps.org

Preschool Teacher
978-202-1148

Lindsey Donahue

Preschool Staff
ldonahue@concordps.org

Speech and Language Pathologist
978-202-1174

Elizabeth Fidler

Preschool Staff
efidler@concordps.org

BCBA
978-202-1172

Polly King

Preschool Staff
pking@concordps.org

School Nurse
978-202-1108

Nancy McGregor

Preschool Staff
nmcgregor@concordps.org

Preschool Teacher
978-202-1184

Jessica Murphy

Administration, Preschool Staff
jmurphy@concordps.org

Director of Special Education
978-202-1142

Mary O’Callaghan

Administration
mocallaghan@concordps.org

Administrative Assistant
978-202-1106

Janet O’Shea

Preschool Staff
joshea@concordps.org

School Psychologist / Team Chairperson
978-202-1147

Ellen Schoellkopf

Administration
eschoellkopf@concordps.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
978-202-1105

Kristen Terrell

Preschool Staff
kterrell@concordps.org

Physical Therapist
978-202-1151